Philippines · DOE dated publication

Published fuel price changes — 3–9 November 2026

Compare the 15 companies in DOE’s dated fuel adjustment notice, retaining each received and effective clock and calculating a signed volume difference.

Published period and coverage

Within this report’s dated period, 2026-11-03–2026-11-09. This is a fixed reviewed edition; newer notices are not fetched. Today is 2026-11-07 in Asia/Manila.

The complete 15-company notice for 3–9 November 2026, containing 36 reported product changes. It covers the named notices rather than every Philippine company, station or location. The companion DOE Oil Monitor independently confirms the PHP-per-litre units and signs.

Report week: 3–9 November 2026. These are signed changes, not absolute prices. Source checked 2026-11-07. Edition status follows the civil date in Asia/Manila.

Look up a company and product

Enter 0.001–100000 litres with up to three decimal places, or leave this field empty for source values only. The calculation gives the signed cost difference for the entered volume, without inventing an absolute pump price.

The complete published tables below remain available without JavaScript.

Reading this reference

Signed PHP per litre changes, not absolute pump prices. Negative means a decrease and positive means an increase. A blank product cell means no change value was reported, not zero or no change. Received and effective clock text is preserved exactly as published; the source does not state an offset, and no event instant is inferred. Filpride has an effective date but no published clock. Optional volume differences use the stated change and round to the nearest cent, with half cents rounded away from zero. This fixed edition does not fetch later notices or establish a current station price.

All received and effective clock strings belong to November 2026. Some notices were received after their stated effective clock. Those source values are retained. No time-zone offset, standard effective clock or event duration is added.

Downloaded files are fixed references and do not refresh automatically.

Complete reviewed source table

Complete DOE company notice · 3–9 November 2026 · signed PHP/litre
CompanyReceived textEffective textGasolineDieselKerosene
City Oil8:46 AM, November 26:00 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00−1.90
Filpride9:37 AM, November 2November 3 — time not stated+3.50−1.00Not reported
TPC Energy Corporation12:23 PM, November 26:00 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00Not reported
Shell2:19 PM, November 26:00 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00−1.90
Petro Gazz2:46 PM, November 26:00 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00Not reported
Seaoil2:53 PM, November 26:00 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00−1.90
Unioil3:57 PM, November 26:00 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00Not reported
Jetti4:02 PM, November 26:00 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00Not reported
Petron4:08 PM, November 26:00 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00−1.90
Caltex4:13 PM, November 26:01 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00−1.90
Flying V4:17 PM, November 26:00 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00−1.90
Phoenix5:09 PM, November 26:00 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00Not reported
Ecooil7:18 PM, November 26:00 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00Not reported
PTT8:08 PM, November 26:00 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00Not reported
Clean Fuel11:58 AM, November 312:01 AM, November 3+3.50−1.00Not reported

Official sources and reuse

Philippines Department of Energy, Oil Industry Management Bureau: original dated report PDF, official publication index, and companion Oil Monitor PDF.

The companion Oil Monitor confirms the reported increase for gasoline and decreases for diesel and kerosene in PHP per litre.

DOE states that its content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated. Attribution and the original report links are retained.

View the separate 27 October–2 November NCR monitored ranges

Browse country tools

Share this page

Remind me to visit Contifield

Adds a repeating reminder to your calendar, titled “Contifield Reminder: Visit www.contifield.com”.