Philippines · DOE dated publication

Published fuel price changes — 20–26 October 2026

Compare the 15 companies in DOE’s dated fuel adjustment notice, retaining each received and effective clock and calculating a signed volume difference.

Published period and coverage

Within this report’s dated period, 2026-10-20–2026-10-26. This is a fixed reviewed edition; newer notices are not fetched. Today is 2026-10-26 in Asia/Manila.

The complete 15-company notice for 20–26 October 2026, containing 36 reported product changes. It covers the named notices rather than every Philippine company, station or location. The companion DOE Oil Monitor independently confirms the PHP-per-litre units and signs.

Report week: 20–26 October 2026. These are signed changes, not absolute prices. Source checked 2026-10-25. Edition status follows the civil date in Asia/Manila.

Look up a company and product

Enter 0.001–100000 litres with up to three decimal places, or leave this field empty for source values only. The calculation gives the signed cost difference for the entered volume, without inventing an absolute pump price.

The complete published tables below remain available without JavaScript.

Reading this reference

Signed PHP per litre changes, not absolute pump prices. Negative means a decrease and positive means an increase. A blank product cell means no change value was reported, not zero or no change. Received and effective clock text is preserved exactly as published; the source does not state an offset, and no event instant is inferred. Filpride has an effective date but no published clock. Optional volume differences use the stated change and round to the nearest cent, with half cents rounded away from zero. This fixed edition does not fetch later notices or establish a current station price.

All received and effective clock strings belong to October 2026. Some notices were received after their stated effective clock. Those source values are retained. No time-zone offset, standard effective clock or event duration is added.

Downloaded files are fixed references and do not refresh automatically.

Complete reviewed source table

Complete DOE company notice · 20–26 October 2026 · signed PHP/litre
CompanyReceived textEffective textGasolineDieselKerosene
Shell9:33 AM, October 196:00 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60−1.00
City Oil9:48 AM, October 196:00 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60−1.00
Petro Gazz10:48 AM, October 196:00 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60Not reported
Seaoil10:53 AM, October 196:00 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60−1.00
Total11:39 AM, October 196:00 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60Not reported
Phoenix12:48 PM, October 196:00 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60Not reported
Unioil3:00 PM, October 196:00 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60Not reported
Jetti4:18 PM, October 196:00 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60Not reported
Petron5:03 PM, October 196:00 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60−1.00
Filpride6:27 PM, October 19October 20 — time not stated−4.30+2.60Not reported
Caltex7:27 PM, October 196:01 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60−1.00
Ecooil8:14 PM, October 196:01 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60Not reported
Flying V9:09 AM, October 206:00 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60−1.00
Clean Fuel9:23 AM, October 208:01 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60Not reported
PTT12:22 PM, October 206:00 AM, October 20−4.30+2.60Not reported

Official sources and reuse

Philippines Department of Energy, Oil Industry Management Bureau: original dated report PDF, official publication index, and companion Oil Monitor PDF.

The companion Oil Monitor confirms the reported decreases for gasoline and kerosene and increase for diesel in PHP per litre.

DOE states that its content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated. Attribution and the original report links are retained.

View the separate archived 13–19 October NCR monitored ranges

Browse country tools