Philippines · DOE dated publication
NCR monitored fuel ranges — 13–19 October 2026
Look up DOE’s published city, brand and grade ranges for 12 NCR cities, with an optional volume cost range and dated CSV export.
Published period and coverage
Archived dated reference: report period 2026-10-13–2026-10-19. It does not establish current prices. Today is 2026-10-26 in Asia/Manila.
The complete 84 city/grade rows and 10 source brand columns for the 12 named cities in DOE’s 13–19 October 2026 NCR report. Monitoring took place 13–17 October. Manila City is one city, distinct from the wider NCR. This is not a complete national or station-level price comparison.
Report week: 13–19 October. Observation dates: 13–17 October 2026. Source checked 2026-10-25. Edition status follows the civil date in Asia/Manila.
Reading this reference
PHP per litre. Each populated cell is the published minimum–maximum range, including equal endpoints; a blank cell means no value was reported in this table. The source common price is a separate city/product statistic, not a derived average or a guaranteed brand or station quote. Optional volume totals multiply each published bound and round to the nearest cent, with half cents rounded away from zero. This fixed report does not verify current station prices or automatically include later publications. Do not combine these older monitored ranges with another week’s changes to invent current prices.
The common-price column is kept exactly as a separate source statistic. It is not assigned to a particular brand and is not used for volume costs. “Not reported” preserves a blank cell or the source’s #N/A common-price entry; it does not establish that a product or outlet is absent.
Downloaded files are fixed references and do not refresh automatically.
Complete reviewed source tables
Caloocan City — seven source grades
Caloocan City · monitored 13–17 October 2026 · PHP/litre| Grade | PETRON | SHELL | CALTEX | PHOENIX | TOTAL | FLYING V | UNIOIL | SEAOIL | PTT | INDEPENDENT | Source overall range | Source common price |
|---|
| RON 100 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 97 | Not reported | 102.80–103.00 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 84.83–94.19 | Not reported | Not reported | 84.83–103.00 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 95 | 87.00–96.30 | 97.20–98.90 | 99.90–99.90 | Not reported | Not reported | 81.50–85.90 | 98.90–98.90 | Not reported | Not reported | 80.00–88.90 | 80.00–99.90 | 98.90 |
|---|
| RON 91 | 86.00–95.30 | 89.60–93.00 | 93.70–93.70 | Not reported | Not reported | 80.70–85.40 | 93.00–93.00 | 83.83–93.19 | Not reported | 79.50–88.40 | 79.50–95.30 | 93.00 |
|---|
| DIESEL | 90.00–93.90 | 91.30–92.10 | 93.60–93.60 | Not reported | Not reported | 88.10–89.00 | 92.10–92.10 | 86.62–90.34 | Not reported | 87.00–90.90 | 86.62–93.90 | 92.10 |
|---|
| DIESEL PLUS | 96.90–96.90 | 95.10–96.70 | 96.80–96.80 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 95.10–96.90 | Not reported |
|---|
| KEROSENE | 122.70–124.40 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 122.70–124.40 | Not reported |
|---|
Quezon City — seven source grades
Quezon City · monitored 13–17 October 2026 · PHP/litre| Grade | PETRON | SHELL | CALTEX | PHOENIX | TOTAL | FLYING V | UNIOIL | SEAOIL | PTT | INDEPENDENT | Source overall range | Source common price |
|---|
| RON 100 | 98.70–101.60 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 98.70–101.60 | 98.70 |
|---|
| RON 97 | Not reported | 99.70–101.10 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 93.80–93.80 | 85.78–89.79 | Not reported | Not reported | 85.78–101.10 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 95 | 87.00–91.60 | 96.70–97.70 | 98.00–102.50 | 91.90–96.40 | Not reported | 81.60–86.40 | 90.70–90.90 | Not reported | Not reported | 80.00–82.80 | 80.00–102.50 | 87.00 |
|---|
| RON 91 | 86.00–90.60 | 89.40–91.10 | 91.80–92.50 | 91.40–94.40 | Not reported | 80.70–85.40 | 87.70–87.90 | 84.78–88.79 | Not reported | 79.20–82.30 | 79.20–94.40 | 86.00 |
|---|
| DIESEL | 89.80–90.70 | 91.10–93.60 | 92.10–93.60 | 89.20–92.70 | Not reported | 87.00–89.00 | 89.20–90.70 | 88.15–89.80 | Not reported | 87.40–88.60 | 87.00–93.60 | 90.70 |
|---|
| DIESEL PLUS | 92.80–93.70 | 96.00–97.60 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 92.80–97.60 | 93.70 |
|---|
| KEROSENE | 123.90–125.30 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 123.90–125.30 | Not reported |
|---|
Manila City — seven source grades
Manila City · monitored 13–17 October 2026 · PHP/litre| Grade | PETRON | SHELL | CALTEX | PHOENIX | TOTAL | FLYING V | UNIOIL | SEAOIL | PTT | INDEPENDENT | Source overall range | Source common price |
|---|
| RON 100 | 98.40–98.90 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 98.40–98.90 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 97 | Not reported | 102.80–105.40 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 89.15–91.39 | Not reported | Not reported | 89.15–105.40 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 95 | 88.40–89.00 | 97.50–99.80 | 96.60–97.51 | Not reported | 92.05–92.05 | 86.20–87.60 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 86.19–91.00 | 86.19–99.80 | 98.00 |
|---|
| RON 91 | 87.40–88.00 | 92.10–92.60 | 91.20–92.86 | Not reported | 91.05–91.05 | 85.20–86.60 | Not reported | 87.69–90.39 | Not reported | 84.70–90.00 | 84.70–92.86 | 92.60 |
|---|
| DIESEL | 89.80–91.00 | 91.40–93.80 | 92.60–93.20 | Not reported | 88.95–88.95 | 89.50–89.60 | Not reported | 89.52–90.49 | Not reported | 87.39–91.64 | 87.39–93.80 | 90.50 |
|---|
| DIESEL PLUS | 92.80–94.00 | 95.60–99.10 | Not reported | Not reported | 90.95–90.95 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 90.95–99.10 | 93.50 |
|---|
| KEROSENE | 123.50–123.70 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 115.00–115.00 | 115.00–123.70 | Not reported |
|---|
Pasig City — seven source grades
Pasig City · monitored 13–17 October 2026 · PHP/litre| Grade | PETRON | SHELL | CALTEX | PHOENIX | TOTAL | FLYING V | UNIOIL | SEAOIL | PTT | INDEPENDENT | Source overall range | Source common price |
|---|
| RON 100 | 98.80–99.60 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 98.80–99.60 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 97 | Not reported | 100.40–100.40 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 88.75–90.46 | Not reported | Not reported | 88.75–100.40 | 100.40 |
|---|
| RON 95 | 88.70–89.60 | 94.90–97.70 | 94.76–99.46 | 88.70–89.90 | Not reported | 85.40–86.50 | 91.20–92.10 | Not reported | Not reported | 84.60–89.60 | 84.60–99.46 | 88.70 |
|---|
| RON 91 | 87.70–88.60 | 89.20–92.00 | 90.26–93.76 | 87.70–88.90 | 88.33–88.33 | 84.40–85.50 | 88.20–89.70 | 87.46–87.75 | Not reported | 83.60–88.60 | 83.60–93.76 | 87.70 |
|---|
| DIESEL | 89.40–90.40 | 91.30–92.30 | 90.70–94.20 | 86.85–91.60 | 86.85–86.85 | 88.90–89.40 | 89.90–90.60 | 88.26–89.59 | Not reported | 89.50–90.60 | 86.85–94.20 | 89.40 |
|---|
| DIESEL PLUS | 92.40–93.40 | 96.70–97.20 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 92.40–97.20 | 93.40 |
|---|
| KEROSENE | 123.80–123.80 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 123.80–123.80 | Not reported |
|---|
Taguig City — seven source grades
Taguig City · monitored 13–17 October 2026 · PHP/litre| Grade | PETRON | SHELL | CALTEX | PHOENIX | TOTAL | FLYING V | UNIOIL | SEAOIL | PTT | INDEPENDENT | Source overall range | Source common price |
|---|
| RON 100 | 99.40–100.40 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 99.40–100.40 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 97 | Not reported | 99.40–101.50 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 99.40–101.50 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 95 | 89.40–90.40 | 96.40–98.60 | 90.92–101.54 | Not reported | Not reported | 85.40–89.30 | Not reported | 89.69–89.69 | Not reported | 87.40–93.19 | 85.40–101.54 | 96.80 |
|---|
| RON 91 | 88.40–89.40 | 90.70–92.20 | 89.90–93.54 | Not reported | Not reported | 84.40–88.30 | Not reported | 88.19–88.19 | Not reported | 86.40–92.49 | 84.40–93.54 | 91.10 |
|---|
| DIESEL | 90.20–90.40 | 91.10–92.20 | 91.90–93.80 | Not reported | Not reported | 89.20–89.30 | Not reported | 88.73–88.73 | Not reported | 90.18–95.89 | 88.73–95.89 | 89.20 |
|---|
| DIESEL PLUS | 93.20–93.40 | 95.60–97.50 | 100.17–100.17 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 93.20–100.17 | Not reported |
|---|
| KEROSENE | Not reported | Not reported | 130.70–146.34 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 130.70–146.34 | Not reported |
|---|
Makati City — seven source grades
Makati City · monitored 13–17 October 2026 · PHP/litre| Grade | PETRON | SHELL | CALTEX | PHOENIX | TOTAL | FLYING V | UNIOIL | SEAOIL | PTT | INDEPENDENT | Source overall range | Source common price |
|---|
| RON 100 | 98.90–99.40 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 98.90–99.40 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 97 | Not reported | 101.50–103.40 | Not reported | 93.00–93.00 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 93.00–103.40 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 95 | 88.90–89.40 | 97.30–97.50 | 87.80–97.44 | 92.00–92.00 | Not reported | Not reported | 91.80–92.20 | Not reported | Not reported | 87.90–87.90 | 87.80–97.50 | 88.90 |
|---|
| RON 91 | 87.90–88.40 | 90.30–90.80 | 86.80–92.14 | 91.00–91.00 | Not reported | Not reported | 88.80–89.20 | Not reported | Not reported | 87.40–87.40 | 86.80–92.14 | 90.80 |
|---|
| DIESEL | 90.50–90.70 | 91.50–92.00 | 86.00–92.00 | 92.60–92.60 | Not reported | Not reported | 91.20–91.40 | Not reported | Not reported | 90.90–90.90 | 86.00–92.60 | 90.70 |
|---|
| DIESEL PLUS | 93.50–93.70 | 95.60–97.40 | 93.00–94.95 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 93.00–97.40 | 95.60 |
|---|
| KEROSENE | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Parañaque City — seven source grades
Parañaque City · monitored 13–17 October 2026 · PHP/litre| Grade | PETRON | SHELL | CALTEX | PHOENIX | TOTAL | FLYING V | UNIOIL | SEAOIL | PTT | INDEPENDENT | Source overall range | Source common price |
|---|
| RON 100 | 99.90–100.50 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 99.90–100.50 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 97 | Not reported | 101.30–102.40 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 90.95–93.00 | Not reported | Not reported | 90.95–102.40 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 95 | 89.90–90.50 | 97.50–98.50 | 94.56–98.86 | Not reported | 99.36–99.36 | 82.10–85.90 | 93.30–93.50 | Not reported | Not reported | 90.30–93.50 | 82.10–99.36 | 90.50 |
|---|
| RON 91 | 88.90–89.50 | 91.80–92.60 | 92.00–93.66 | Not reported | 96.36–96.36 | 81.10–84.90 | 90.30–90.50 | 89.95–92.00 | Not reported | 89.80–90.50 | 81.10–96.36 | 89.50 |
|---|
| DIESEL | 90.70–91.80 | 92.00–92.60 | 91.95–96.20 | Not reported | 95.31–95.31 | 90.80–90.80 | 90.90–92.50 | 89.99–90.62 | Not reported | 89.50–91.00 | 89.50–96.20 | 91.80 |
|---|
| DIESEL PLUS | 93.70–94.80 | 95.60–98.60 | 96.20–99.90 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 93.70–99.90 | 94.80 |
|---|
| KEROSENE | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 138.50–138.50 | 138.50–138.50 | Not reported |
|---|
Muntinlupa City — seven source grades
Muntinlupa City · monitored 13–17 October 2026 · PHP/litre| Grade | PETRON | SHELL | CALTEX | PHOENIX | TOTAL | FLYING V | UNIOIL | SEAOIL | PTT | INDEPENDENT | Source overall range | Source common price |
|---|
| RON 100 | 98.80–101.20 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 98.80–101.20 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 97 | Not reported | 101.30–103.30 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 88.95–98.99 | Not reported | Not reported | 88.95–103.30 | 101.30 |
|---|
| RON 95 | 88.80–91.20 | 97.00–102.40 | 97.49–98.54 | 91.20–95.40 | Not reported | 86.70–86.70 | 94.00–94.50 | Not reported | Not reported | 91.29–91.29 | 86.70–102.40 | 91.20 |
|---|
| RON 91 | 87.80–90.20 | 91.00–93.50 | 91.49–92.21 | 90.20–93.40 | Not reported | 85.75–85.75 | 91.00–91.00 | 88.45–98.07 | Not reported | 90.29–90.29 | 85.75–98.07 | 91.00 |
|---|
| DIESEL | 90.90–91.30 | 91.80–92.90 | 93.50–94.20 | 91.30–91.70 | Not reported | 89.90–89.90 | 91.40–91.40 | 90.89–92.45 | Not reported | 91.29–91.29 | 89.90–94.20 | 90.90 |
|---|
| DIESEL PLUS | 93.90–94.30 | 95.50–95.60 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 93.90–95.60 | 95.60 |
|---|
| KEROSENE | Not reported | Not reported | 130.00–130.00 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 131.24–131.24 | Not reported | Not reported | 130.00–131.24 | Not reported |
|---|
Pasay City — seven source grades
Pasay City · monitored 13–17 October 2026 · PHP/litre| Grade | PETRON | SHELL | CALTEX | PHOENIX | TOTAL | FLYING V | UNIOIL | SEAOIL | PTT | INDEPENDENT | Source overall range | Source common price |
|---|
| RON 100 | 98.80–101.50 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 98.80–101.50 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 97 | Not reported | 101.30–101.90 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 101.30–101.90 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 95 | 87.60–91.30 | 95.80–100.40 | 98.29–102.80 | Not reported | 93.93–93.93 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 88.50–90.90 | 80.56–91.20 | 80.56–102.80 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 91 | 86.60–90.30 | 91.00–92.20 | 93.69–96.90 | Not reported | 92.93–92.93 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 87.50–90.90 | 80.06–90.20 | 80.06–96.90 | Not reported |
|---|
| DIESEL | 89.50–90.70 | 92.00–95.60 | 93.21–95.50 | Not reported | 92.74–92.74 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 89.50–90.70 | 87.26–90.20 | 87.26–95.60 | 90.70 |
|---|
| DIESEL PLUS | 93.70–93.70 | 97.40–99.40 | 96.74–96.74 | Not reported | 92.94–92.94 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 90.70–90.70 | Not reported | 90.70–99.40 | 94.40 |
|---|
| KEROSENE | 124.40–124.40 | Not reported | 144.70–144.70 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 124.40–144.70 | Not reported |
|---|
Marikina City — seven source grades
Marikina City · monitored 13–17 October 2026 · PHP/litre| Grade | PETRON | SHELL | CALTEX | PHOENIX | TOTAL | FLYING V | UNIOIL | SEAOIL | PTT | INDEPENDENT | Source overall range | Source common price |
|---|
| RON 100 | 98.80–98.80 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 98.80–98.80 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 97 | Not reported | 102.30–102.30 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 86.63–86.63 | Not reported | Not reported | 86.63–102.30 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 95 | 88.00–88.00 | 95.10–95.30 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 81.72–81.72 | 91.30–91.30 | Not reported | Not reported | 80.22–89.10 | 80.22–95.30 | 81.72 |
|---|
| RON 91 | 87.00–87.00 | 89.50–91.10 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 81.22–81.22 | 88.30–88.30 | 85.63–85.63 | Not reported | 79.80–88.10 | 79.80–91.10 | 81.22 |
|---|
| DIESEL | 89.90–89.90 | 91.40–91.40 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 88.70–88.90 | 90.40–90.40 | 91.10–91.10 | Not reported | 87.00–88.49 | 87.00–91.40 | 91.40 |
|---|
| DIESEL PLUS | 92.90–92.90 | 94.40–94.40 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 92.90–94.40 | 94.40 |
|---|
| KEROSENE | 120.90–120.90 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 120.90–120.90 | Not reported |
|---|
Valenzuela City — seven source grades
Valenzuela City · monitored 13–17 October 2026 · PHP/litre| Grade | PETRON | SHELL | CALTEX | PHOENIX | TOTAL | FLYING V | UNIOIL | SEAOIL | PTT | INDEPENDENT | Source overall range | Source common price |
|---|
| RON 100 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 97 | Not reported | 103.20–103.80 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 103.20–103.80 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 95 | Not reported | 95.00–98.90 | Not reported | 93.80–93.80 | Not reported | 82.40–86.15 | 90.90–94.30 | Not reported | Not reported | 90.60–90.60 | 82.40–98.90 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 91 | Not reported | 91.30–91.90 | Not reported | 92.80–92.80 | Not reported | 81.80–83.85 | 87.90–91.30 | Not reported | Not reported | 89.60–89.60 | 81.80–92.80 | 91.30 |
|---|
| DIESEL | Not reported | 91.90–92.10 | Not reported | 94.00–94.00 | Not reported | 89.70–90.20 | 89.20–91.90 | Not reported | Not reported | 85.70–85.70 | 85.70–94.00 | 91.90 |
|---|
| DIESEL PLUS | Not reported | 94.90–95.10 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 94.90–95.10 | Not reported |
|---|
| KEROSENE | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Navotas City — seven source grades
Navotas City · monitored 13–17 October 2026 · PHP/litre| Grade | PETRON | SHELL | CALTEX | PHOENIX | TOTAL | FLYING V | UNIOIL | SEAOIL | PTT | INDEPENDENT | Source overall range | Source common price |
|---|
| RON 100 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 97 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 95 | Not reported | Not reported | 97.30–97.30 | Not reported | Not reported | 93.40–93.40 | 94.40–94.40 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 93.40–97.30 | Not reported |
|---|
| RON 91 | Not reported | Not reported | 93.30–93.30 | Not reported | Not reported | 90.40–90.40 | 79.20–91.40 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 79.20–93.30 | Not reported |
|---|
| DIESEL | Not reported | Not reported | 90.40–90.40 | Not reported | Not reported | 92.40–92.40 | 90.20–90.20 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 90.20–92.40 | Not reported |
|---|
| DIESEL PLUS | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| KEROSENE | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
DOE’s separate NCR summary
Source summary · PHP/litre · no city or brand attribution inferred| Source product group | Source range | Source common price |
|---|
| Gasoline (RON97/100) | 84.83–105.40 | 98.80 |
|---|
| Gasoline (RON95) | 80.00–102.80 | 88.90 |
|---|
| Gasoline (RON91) | 79.20–98.07 | 87.90 |
|---|
| Diesel | 85.70–96.20 | 91.40 |
|---|
| Diesel Plus | 90.70–100.17 | 95.60 |
|---|
| Kerosene | 115.00–146.34 | 124.40 |
|---|
Official sources and reuse
Philippines Department of Energy, Oil Industry Management Bureau: original dated report PDF, official publication index, and companion Oil Monitor PDF.
The NCR table does not repeat a unit label. PHP per litre follows DOE’s companion Oil Monitor domestic-pump-price convention, which links the same retail-pump-price collection.
DOE states that its content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated. Attribution and the original report links are retained.
View the separate 20–26 October company adjustment notice
Browse country tools